Canberra Campus

//Canberra Campus
Canberra Campus2021-05-24T14:33:50+00:00

Canberra is the capital city of Australia. Founded following the federation of the colonies of Australia as the seat of government for the new nation, it is Australia’s largest inland city and the eighth-largest city overall. Canberra is the purpose built capital city of Australia, located in the Australian Capital Territory in the south-east of New South Wales.